Board of Directors

(Directors and Committee Chairs –

Title Name
President Malini Hoover
Vice President David Rosprim
Immediate Past President Mark Menicucci
Secretary Burke Nelson
Treasurer Lee Brinkerhoff
BFI Officer Ron Unruh
Program Officer Stuart Purviance
Small Business Officer Lenny Bean

Administrative Support

Area Name E-mail phone
PACA Kit Carman 505-236-8942
BFI Cynnamon Spain 505-761-2334

Advisors and Liaison

Title Name
Air Force Liaison David J. Eichhorn, Major General, USAF (Retired)
Legal Counsel Ryan Walters
Legislative Liaison Tim Brooks
NM Space Authority Bill Dettmer

Standing Committee Chairs

Title Name
Membership and Publicity Chair Terel Anyaibe
Education Chair Carol Yarnall
Sponsorship Program Dar Johnson
Webmaster Dar Johnson

Ad Hoc Committee Chairs

Title Name
By Laws and Standing Rules Ryan Walters

For questions or registration help please call our registration staff at 505-761-2334.

PACA’s mailing address:

PO Box 9178
Albuquerque, NM 87119-9178